Committee Chairs

Archives - Gary K.

archives@district30aa.com

Bridge the Gap - Phillip L.

bridgethegap@district30aa.com

Cooperation w/ Professional Community- Jeff S.

cpc@district30aa.com

Corrections -  Jake

corrections@district30aa.com

Gratitude - David C.

gratitude@district30aa.com

Grapevine - Dennis B.

grapevine@district30aa.com

Language Services - Cassandra C.

languageservices@district30aa.com

Policy and Procedures - Matt L.

policyandprocedures@district30aa.com

Public Information - Floyd G.

publicinformation@district30aa.com

Technology - Jim B.

technology@district30aa.com

Treatment - Kristy E.

treatment@district30aa.com

 

Please contact Diane N., District Chair, if interested in any OPEN position at districtchair@district30aa.com