Committee chairs

Archives- Gary K.

    archives@district30aa.com

Bridge the Gap- Phillip L

    bridgethegap@district30aa.com

Cooperation w/ Professional Community- Zack S.

    cpc@district30aa.com

Corrections-  Bill B.

    corrections@district30aa.com

Gratitude- Michael B.

    gratitude@district30aa.com

Grapevine- Thomas G. 

    grapevine@district30aa.com

Language Services- VACANT

   languageservices@district30aa.com

Policy and Procedures- David C. 

   policyandprocedures@district30aa.com

Public Information- Floyd G.

   publicinformation@district30aa.com

Technology- Diane N.

     technology@district30aa.com

Treatment- Patrick D. 

      treatment@district30aa.com

 

Please contact Matt L, the district chair, if interested in any VACANT position at districtchair@district30aa.com