Committee Chairs

Archives - Robert T.

archives@district30aa.com

Bridge the Gap - Karla R.

bridgethegap@district30aa.com

Cooperation w/ Professional Community - Rachel F.

cpc@district30aa.com

Corrections -  Tony P.

corrections@district30aa.com

Gratitude - Monica C.

gratitude@district30aa.com

Grapevine - Molly M.

grapevine@district30aa.com

Accessibility - Jeff S.

languageservices@district30aa.com

Policy and Procedures - Diane N.

policyandprocedures@district30aa.com

Public Information - Thomas F.

publicinformation@district30aa.com

Technology - CC B.

technology@district30aa.com

Treatment - Open

treatment@district30aa.com

 

Please contact Gary K., District Chair, if interested in any OPEN position at districtchair@district30aa.com