Committee chairs

Archives- Gary K.

    archives@district30aa.com

Bridge the Gap- Phillip L

    bridgethegap@district30aa.com

Cooperation w/ Professional Community- Jeff S.

    cpc@district30aa.com

Corrections-  Bill B.

    corrections@district30aa.com

Gratitude- David C. 

    gratitude@district30aa.com

Grapevine- Jayme D. 

    grapevine@district30aa.com

Language Services- Cassandra C.

   languageservices@district30aa.com

Policy and Procedures- Matt L.

   policyandprocedures@district30aa.com

Public Information- OPEN

   publicinformation@district30aa.com

Technology- Floyd G.

     technology@district30aa.com

Treatment- Kristy E.  

      treatment@district30aa.com

 

Please contact Diane N., the district chair, if interested in any OPEN position at districtchair@district30aa.com