Committee Chairs

Archives - Kevin C.

Bridge the Gap - Michael B.

Cooperation w/ Professional Community - Robi J.

Corrections -  Robert T.

Gratitude - Kendra D.

Grapevine - Mary K.

Accessibility - Matt C.

Policy and Procedures - Gary K.

Public Information - Cari H.

Technology - ERic P.

Treatment - Jesse W.


Please contact Patrice T, District Chair, if interested in any OPEN position at